M.I.T. Museum

 

A hologram on display in the M.I.T. Museum
 
M.I.T. Museum located at 265 Massachusetts Avenue in Cambridge, MA. MITMuseum Website

Photos by Rob Watts. Visit me at my Website and Follow me @RobWattsOnline

I recently paid a visit to one of the many local museums to me in and around Boston—the M.I.T. Museum in Cambridge, Ma. Located just over the the other side of the Charles River, this wonderfully inspiring technology museum is both fascinating and dare I say, awe inducing. From their 3D hologram exhibit to their robotics gallery, there is surely something for everyone to enjoy. The displays of the student’s recent tech projects are highly enjoyable and it’s a reminder that great technological advances and engineering marvels are always right around the corner. It’s a fun and inexpensive way to spend a couple of hours while learning and discovering something new. 

  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

